Sfsx, Volume 2: Terms of Service by Horn, Tina

Tina Horn

SFSX (Safe Sex) Volume 2: Terms of Service

Regular price $21.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Popular writer/creator TINA HORN and up and coming artist G Romero-Johnson team up again for the latest SFSX (SAFE SEX) cyberpunk thriller. After their previous...
Popular writer/creator TINA HORN and up and coming artist G Romero-Johnson team up again for the latest SFSX (SAFE SEX) cyberpunk thriller. After their previous adventures in sex, love, and torture left them separated and traumatized, the Dirty Mind heroes must face the totalitarian Party's latest "social program" -- one involving uncanny sexpots and a twisted men's rights movement. This intelligent and colorful dystopian satire is perfect for fans of Ex Machina, "San Junipero," and Pose. Pick up the latest installment in the critically acclaimed series SyFy Wire says, "effortlessly captures the feeling of this revolutionary and terrifying moment in time."

Genre
Graphic Novels & Comics
Pages
144
Publisher
Image Comics
Publication Date
November 30, 2021
ISBN
9781534319899

Related Reads

  • Sfsx (Safe Sex) Volume 1: Protection by Horn, Tina
    SFSX (Safe Sex) Volume 1: Protection

    $14.00